“Some prick is storifying all my tweets even though I’ve blocked him :(“

“Prick” is a gendered slur :( I find it very triggering

Read from the bottom up:

20130426-115213.jpg

20130426-115221.jpg

Hey, @judeinlondon, you mad, bro?

Fad fem Oafy Benson and mangina hyper death want to crush me

http://storify.com/ElevatorGATE/conversation-with-opheliabenson-chainbear-and-hype

Great advice :

This isn’t the first time when Storify has thwarted fad fems. Remember Rice Morgan’s protestations and Amanda Marcotte’s sobbing ?


One Comment on ““Some prick is storifying all my tweets even though I’ve blocked him :(“”

  1. vjack says:

    You certainly do receive a lot of complaints about your use of Storify, don’t you? I don’t get it at all – all you are doing is displaying someone’s tweets. If they don’t want anyone to see what they are tweeting, they probably shouldn’t be tweeting it. It seems like a really strange thing to complain about.


Discuss

